• Image of GIG - Brave New World

GIG is comprised of legendary musicians Randy Goodrum, Dave Innis & Bruce Gaitsch, whose blended talents have produced such an honest, authentic and original sound within this special group project. Additional artists lending their talents to this unique endeavor include Keith Carlock, Dan Needham, George Hawkins Jr., Warren Wiebe and more.

Released in a limited edition of only 1000 copies.

Track listing:

1. Private O’Toole
2. Hernando’s Paradise
3. The Box
4. Peddler, Pete
5. Waiting
6. Ramblin’ Dan
7. Little Flame
8. All There Is
9. Isle Of Pigs
10. Brave New World
11. All I'll Ever Need -- FEAT WARREN WIEBE


Before placing your order, please read our return and shipping policies (POLICIES page above) for detailed information and expected delivery times due to COVID-19 outbreak.